Book Store

Download books and chapters from book store.
Currently only available for.



Multiple Choice Questions

1.   Who was the first Attomey-General for India?

    2.   Who among the following 18th century Indian rulers has been called ‘Plato of his tribe?

      3.   Which committee was constituted by RBI to review governance of boards in india?

        4.   Who among the following was the author of Rajatarangini, commonly regarded as the first genunine history of India written by an Indian?

          5.   In which year. Defence Research & Development Organisation (DRDO) was formed by the amalgamation of the Technical Development Establishment (TDE) of the Indian Army and the Directorate of Technical Development & Production (DTDP) with the Defence Science Organisation (DSO):


            I.N.S. Airavat is India’s

              7.   The Reserve Bank of India was established in the year:

                8.   Which was the first newspaper to be published in India?

                  9.   Lord Buddha’s image is sometimes shown with the hand gesture. called Bhumisparsha Mudra’. It signifies:


                    1929 is known for

                      curious learner
                      Do a good deed today
                      Refer a friend to Zigya