Security Council of the UN comprises of 10 non-permanent members and their tenure is ..........

  • 5 years

  • 4 years

  • 3 years

  • 2 years


2 years


General Knowledge

Hope you found this question and answer to be good. Find many more questions on General Knowledge with answers for your assignments and practice.

General Awareness

Browse through more topics from General Awareness for questions and snapshot.