In 1939, Subhash Chandra Bose was elected as President of the Congress Party defeating

  • Maulana Abul Kalam Azad

  • Jawaharlal Nehru

  • VB Patel

  • Pattabhi Sitharamayya


Pattabhi Sitharamayya


Indian History

Hope you found this question and answer to be good. Find many more questions on Indian History with answers for your assignments and practice.

General Awareness

Browse through more topics from General Awareness for questions and snapshot.